Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

A little light reading...

I always enjoy my Wednesday's in Uni, as they consist of only my Going Places module. Going Places is my favourite module this semester and to make it even better, it's taken by my fav tutor. :) His classes are always a lot of fun.

However, I enjoy much less the work I have to do when I get home on a Wednesday, it's always a few dull articles and some sources on this history of Presbyterianism, not so much fun... That's what I'm doing at the minute... :(

These are just a few of the books which I have to read over this term, trust me, there are a lot more, these are just the ones that were close to hand.

I've got a meeting with one of our uni's careers advisors tomorrow morning, I'm then meeting Becca for coffee, before heading to my class from 12-2. After class I have a dvd to drop around to my tutor, then it'll be home for work... Oh joy...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.