A Whole New Light

I spotted these lighst last week on my way home from the photo club. Nice I thought, if I'm stuck one week for a blip then this'll be a good spot.

So even though I had a lovely lunch with Magpie, EcoDad and TFP, I was blipless when I got home. Looking forward to the empire biscuits guys!

This evening went very well, as I was asked to show some of my photos at the club. I'd picked out a collection of street shots, most of which you'll have seen here, but in the world of camera clubs seem to be quite rare. Or so I was told.

And I just happened to have ordered up another copy of my "On the Streets" book just last week and was able to take it along too. You all should do one!

Anyway, It'll come in a good practice as the Dundee club have asked me to go along to one of their meeting next season.

Did someone mention book?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.