Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Angry sky

The skies were amazing as we drove home from the conference. Beautiful but quite angry at the same time. I took this shot (and several others) through the back window of the car, which meant I had to kind of twist round. Silly me - shortly after I arrived home the pain set in. Warm bath, neurofen and a good night's sleep worked miracles though.

I was a bit disappointed by the conference as the poor acoustics made it almost impossible for me to hear what was being said from the platform. However, as I was staffing our stand it meant I got to meet lots of interesting people. Some new, some who I hadn't seen for ages. And the workshops run by my colleagues on social impact measurement went down really well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.