Orana park

She just keeps on talking and you can just see this poor guy thinking, "If she doesn't stop her nagging I'm going to..." I just love the expression on his face - if a giraffe could raise his eyebrows to heaven this chap would be doing exactly that.

Big day out at Orana Park today. Grandson Sebastian and his Mum and I went to see the animals. As usual we enjoyed it more than he did, but hey, I loved it and that's all that matteres isn't it?

We saw so many different animals and I took a ridiculous number of photos so it was really hard narrowing it down to one. I also learnt that we have coots in New Zealand and saw one with its very unattractive babies.

(NOTE: I'm well aware that she is just chewing but my imagination runs away with me at times.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.