Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Lightning Force

Can you ever tell when the sun is rising or the sun is setting in a photo?

I think you can and I think you can also tell when its winter sunshine or summer sunshine. There is defiantly a difference. I'm not sure how or why you can tell but I'm sure you can.

I'm not going to tell you when i took this. I'll let you guess.

I was temporally blipless last night because i was suspended for my photo which 'advertised or contained a link to your own company'. I really didn't know what to do with myself. I couldn't sort it until i got to a computer at work (I normally can only blip using my Iphone)

Lessons learnt from this

1. Dont listen to Earthdreamery OR Covered In Bees they are silly billys!

2. I need the internet in my fridge flat so I can take more time on my blips and comment on more peoples blips....I really don't use it to its full potential

3. If I were to do this I would defiantly pay for the full subscription

4. Missing a blip in the evening is like missing out a pudding on a Friday night

I have a winter dilemma. I can't sleep without the window open (I love being able to listen to the wind and the sheep) but it's getting so chilly at night now I'm having to either not sleep and be warm or sleep and freeze. Any ideas?

Now a question for you. Why to people in Cumbria displays number like 019438 85331 and the rest of the country display it like 01943 885331. It has annoyed me ages......???

And finally I'm pleased to announce that one of my heather shots of the moor taken in the summer will be going to all our 2,500 owners in the shape of a 2012 Wall Planner (their Christmas gift). However I'm not even going to TRY and blip that. I've learnt my lesson.

Happy Weekend everyone. Ingleborough tomorrow, Cant wait.

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.