Mrs Gruffalo & Her Camera

By mrsgruffalo

Day 29- Purchase

Hooray! Today is done and half term has arrived. We had the Year 7 Inaugural Mass today (which is why I went to school rather than being tucked up in bed). Fortunately, the Mass went brilliantly- couldn't have been better, and everyone was very pleased.

I had quite a few people come see me to congratulate me on the Chaplaincy achieving an Outstanding grade for our inspection :D I'm definitely incredibly relieved. It's good to know they were happy with my work, as I'm working very hard!

I haven't been anywhere to buy anything today, but when I got home, two Christmas presents were waiting. One that I have bought for my husband, and one that he has bought for me... it's a good job he doesn't know my blip ID or it'll give it away.

Anyway, now there's only one day left in the photo challenge... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.