Paul Morgans

By BakewellPie

Abbeydale Road Sheffield

Popped over to Sheffield today to the Asian shops which sell stuff that Bakewell doesn't have chillies, okra, kerala, coriander, etc. Or if it does it's really expensive.
I had a great lunch in a chinese restaurant which had little barbecue grills on the table where you could order delights such as pigs kidney, beef tongue and chicken skin they served them raw and you and grilled them yourself on the table.
Looked great and the other diners all Chinese were eating it.
You need a minimum of two people for the order.
Now comes the difficult part, to find someone who is willing to join me!!
Anyone for grilled chicken skin?
I know i've cropped the head off the girl, but I really like the faraway look on her face and the little lads foot in the air makes me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.