....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

Lunch is for wimps

I enjoy the discussions I have with the best girl in the world as we walk around the supermarket at the start of the weekend. They always cover a variety of topics. They could even be described as eclectic, this she gets from me I believe as I will often seemingly jump from one subject to another however in my mind there is always an obvious link which may not be obvious to anyone outside my brain. Anyway tonight I was trying to once again find something interesting and nutrional to put in her lunch box on Monday that would not be returned on Monday evening in the exact state it left the house. We apparently have found the ideal combination however this is a road so often travelled and I am in no way counting any chickens just yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.