My quiet space

By JuliaS

I don't think we're in Kansas anymore Toto.....

Well it's true, sometimes a blip just lands in your lap.......

I was just driving to the office with Hari and had to do a double take, then had to drive back past ... luckily I had my camera as I was on my way out...

I think someone takes Halloween rather seriously. It really did look like a scene from The Wizard of Oz....... glad I managed to get a picture though as everyone I told about it looked at me as if I was totally mad ;0)

Have a good weekend everyone

For those that mentioned blipping Tara on her way to her first school disco, here is a link - was in such a rush forgot to take a decent pic so had to make do with a pic on the mobile!! My own little witch xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.