2016

By JHarper792

:D

Yes I know the tickets went on sale last week but no-one would go with me until my cousin asked me to go on Wednesday!
So I went to the Odyssey Box Office to purchase them!
The seats aren't great but when everyone is dancing to Tragedy who cares where we sit?

I also got my flu jab this morning. Didn't hurt a bit!

Came home from Docs and my friend who is a mechanic FB messaged be to ask if I was free and if so he would change my brake pads which have needed done for six months. So I trotted out to Ballyrobert and got them changed and chatted to Diane for a while. When Les went to get the parts he said that my wheels needed realigned, which was in the price of my car's repair after the accident.
So I had to drive up to Wrights (with new brake pads and a fixed handbrake) to get them done. They tried to spin me some yarn that it should have been done but when they drove it they decided to realign them anyway, although the back ones aren't right because it's a small car or something along those lines, though they still insisted it was already done.

The customer (and MOT Technician) are always right!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.