surely you can see

By petergarver

Recently (around 10:30pm) I was wondering where I'd find an image today - despite hardly ever even visiting this site, much less posting, I still try to take a picture every day.

Eventually I remembered that I had taken a very early one - just after midnight last night the forks in the sink had captivated me. And soon after I realized that, I realized that the essential mix was on BBC Radio 1, so I sat down to listen and blip a few. This is the first, though, so if you've caught it early there won't be any backblips. Later there might be. :)

Edit to add: And there are! I got a bit carried away and did about 30. Skipped over my trip late last month, since there are so many images to get through, but otherwise made it back to mid-September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.