LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

City Cafe

Friday after (other people) work in the city cafe is becoming more regular than I would have thought, all because of thier £2 Krusovice and pool tables, though one of them appears to be broken at the minute. After 6 of said beers I thought I best grab a shot as there was no way i was going to mange anything better later on.

Favourite meal of Japanese Style Saturday Night Steak and a bit of Rock Band back at the ranch. I've been doing so much stuff on the PC recently that my old war wound is playing up (stiff right shoulder from too long on the PC at the widows) so I'm not getting up to much else other than my photo retouching and printing. I haven't even played GTAIV for a while ( I only play Rock Band to keep Jen company).

Arranged a meal at Pink Olive tomorrow night, a restaurant in Edinburgh owned by a friend's sister, and for some reason I've just noticed my address bar on Firefox isn't working. When I hit enter it doesn't go anywhere.. Most Passing Strange..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.