Imagine the view....

By btc

I believe that zoos are wrong..

... Oh no don't get me wrong, it's nothing to do with ethical reasons, it's because they bore the tits off me!!!

Not sure how many zoos around the world I've been to but I've had to suffer a lot of them (Madrid was the worst, yet the most interesting but that was only because of the 100 prostitutes plying their trade outside)

Do like penguins although they're not as interesting as the ones in the Madagascar films. Instead of sleeping why can't the lions be given some live pray to tear apart (or would that be wrong)

Robin Williams sums it up perfectly.."I've actually gone to the zoo and had monkeys shout to me from their cages, "I'm in here when you're walking around like that?"

For fuck sake, wake up!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.