The House of Mogh

I sometimes make very strange associations from blips! The goldfinches were back in the elder tree today, falling out in heaps and focusing more on shouting at each other than on eating niger seed, apart from this one which I blipped. He looks older, larger and scruffier than your regular goldfinches who are generally smoothies. This guy looks like he's seen a few battles and that's when I drew the comparison with an aged klingon who appeared in one of those episodes of Star Trek when poor Worf is trying to defend his honour. I can't remember the elder klingon's name but he was a relative of Worf's and he looked a bit like this guy in the tree. Honest!

ps I tried googling Worf's relative to find his name. You wouldn't believe how many Star Trek sites there are....well I guess you would.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.