Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Sparkly Sea


Last night I found out that Aiden is doing her 'hostess' badge at Brownies on Monday...eeeccckk!! So today she had to write the invitation to the Mummy concerned and because of the time limits, had to deliver it by hand this morning, as opposed to posting it, so it meant a walk there which isn't a problem as it is someone local, and it's a good excuse to get out for a walk.

She's supposed to take a tablecloth, napkins, refreshments and a table decoration, the latter being something I do not own anymore, so I've been rattling my brains as to what she can make, and have come up with an idea of a paper vase with paper flowers, so tomorrow she will be doing that while I go buy a cake.

On our way back from delivering the invitation I thought the sea looked gorgeous as the sun shone on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.