Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Do not feed the animals...

They will eat you out of house and home this lot !!! Pesky wretches have eaten scones and pavlova so there was little left for the adults :O.We have Sam my treasure,I am going to save his write up for his birthday,he is also our godson.. then we have Lucy who you all know and then my Eve and THEN... we need a thunderclap and a streak of lightning,we have Mae....Sams younger sister,all I can say is brace yourself world ;)

Just had a lovely afternoon and evening at the Johnsons,thank you Dougie and Vicki,see you tomorrow :D For tomorrow Vicki and I are off to buy some winter boots .... and we shall leave the menfolk with the animals children....

I have no rant today,I am sated with good food and have nothing to do for a whole week as its half term and we have a couple of grand days out planned and some lie in's too..... not terribly excited about the dancing on Strictly this evening,I may have to offer my services at trying to woo celebrities....and as for that pile of dung called X-Factor.. HAH what a joke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.