Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Keep Calm And Carry On!

Bought myself this awesome mug today. :) It appears this is somewhat of an unintentional sp as well, you can see my reflection on the toaster...

It's been a lovely Saturday aside of the horrific weather. I had a lovely lie in, then had a nice girlie day, I went shopping with Mum, all I bought was this mug, but Mum got loads of her Christmas shopping done. She bought me a pair of boots, a book and some pyjamas, as well a t shirt for my brother, another book for him and one for my Dad, she's well underway with her shopping. :) Once we'd finished shopping, we came home and had some Chinese for dinner.

After dinner we watched a little of X Factor (Mum's choice before heading off to work), and then Casualty, I'm now settling down in bed with some pretzel M&M's to watch Sherlock Holmes, in prep for Sherlock Holmes 2 next month. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.