and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

Me & the Fonz

So excited, today I met the Henry Winkler AKA The Fonz, I didn't know which pic to show, me squatting down next to him thumb up with him looking down signing his book or this him looking up smiling.
He complimented my hair and I showed him the t.shirt of him I made this very morning, which he offered to sign, which was funny my squatting chest out him trying carefully to sign him image placed kid of over between my boobies. Much to the delight of the security who clapped when he finished signing. He did say" I'm trying to be careful doing this" and my response was"that's ok your the Fonz" ??
What I was excited what can I say. I gave him a hug. But forgot to give him the darn card we brought for him for his birthday on the 30th : (
The queue was so long but myself and two friends had fun chatting away making jokes whilst waiting, then sadly I had to rush off to work.
He's lovely-
Thumbs up "Ayeeeeeee"

Another pic of the Fonz

Here is said t.shirt



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.