Just if my brain could cramp

Things are easier to think about when you haven't undergone them yourself, but when they appear without warning and just simply hit on your face... well, that is something! Like skiing down the mountain and suddenly getting familiar with a random pine tree (yes, I have experienced that once), but without getting a slightly serious concussion.

I think it could be the easiest to just fall silently, but that's just too easy to think about and hereby I'm not going to fall so.

However, it's currently raining inside my head, though the other day it was a total storm there, but that's just how ideas grow within me. "I'll retain the balance", I said, and therefore bloody accept the challenge preventing saying the "F" word aloud at all. New situations require new ideas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.