Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Another attempt...

So i tried to go back to my Halloween house to get a photo if it today, but I forgot exactly where it was and by the time I got there it was just a tad too dark for the photo to come out as I wanted it too, so I'll just have to try again another day.

Today this is a shot of a small gated stair way that leads on to the premise of The Rooms. I loved the leaves and the old gate thought it was suiting of this "spooky" month.

On a side note, the other day I realised that we got our cat Jet around the same time i got my first (and only, to date) DSLR, so it's neat looking at the photos of her and to see her grow and change and then see how my skills have improved. Just a neat fact I guess.

Have a good night all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.