fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Let's Have a Heart to Heart!

Whenever I or we are gone from the car or taking longer than Cowboy thinks I (we) should he likes to hang over the seat and give us the long "look"---almost like he is really about to talk. I finally was able to capture him doing this today with my Nikon...usually when he has done this I only have my cell phone---which doesn't take the best photos! I love this "look" of his and how he seems sorelaxed hanging over the seat like he does! Like he's about to have a "fire side" chat only seat side! One day I half expect word to come flowing out.

Thanks to everyone who commented on my 2nd blip anniversary---I do so appreciate each and every one and thank you for taking time to stop and help to celebrate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.