Compost Mentis

By megatonlove

Here's looking at you

I really love this piece of street art on a derelict wall in Brussels. I thought the artist, whoever he/she is, did the eyes beautifully. Eyes are tricky enough to paint with a paintbrush; they must be fiendishly difficult with a spray can.

More street art photographs in my Blipfolio (which I'd better update), if anyone's interested.

This appears to be my 500th blip and I have no idea how I got here, lazy creature that I am. It's been enormous fun, but I must confess I've somewhat lost my interest in blipping and commenting. Some days I'm simply too busy, and other days I just can't be arsed. Sorry, but there it is. Nonetheless, I'd like to say a big thank you to all who've stopped by and had a look at my pictures, left comments and hearts. I've grown very fond of some of you. I've enjoyed all your journals immensely and will continue to do so whether I remain active here or not.

À bientôt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.