Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Training


After my very wet Monday i decided to go in search of some more blips of the local area. I knew this railway bridge was here after going on yet another walk, inbetween the gym sessions and water aerobics.

I also knew there was a Heron that sat beside the waterfall i blipped Monday. I missed it twice Monday and once Tuseday. I was begining to think i'd never get a shot of it. Stay tuned for more on the elusive Heron.

So Tuesday evening the weather had changed, this time no clouds, blues sky and a couple of degrees warmer. I figure it is my lucky night. So after the last session in the gym i set off on the same walk we'd done earlier.

It was beautiful i got some amazing shots of the stunning Lake District countryside. So why have i put a pretty poor photo of a train on here? Well a moving train is something i have always wanted to blip. Not really sure why but hey i'm complex. I was completly not expecting this train i just happened to be in the right place at the right time.

Turns out it was my lucky day.

Another favourite song of one of my physio's was this torture!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.