Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

A new start...

Well I'm back! :)

New phone...new blip! Just gotta get the SLR out and playing again. I have been playing apps and the general stuff you tend to do when you get a new toy haha

I guess a bit about me...

Work has been really amazing, the most enjoyable job I have had yet and its finishing in 5 days, at which point I'm going to be moved to another "Cobham" placement :P

Love life...definitely a big part of my life at the moment and having a lot of fun with the time too... Haha

Err sports...well they are definitely on the rise again! I have really got back into the climbing and the hockey is slowly but surely coming back to me.

Now finally the new start to my life of photography again, well it's is day one so can't really comment but fingers crossed its going to last!

Anyway...until tomorrow :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.