Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Not your usual 100th


Okay so i finally made it to 100 blips. I suppose i could have used spagetti to write 100 on a plate or bleached 100 into my grass or even had it tattooed on my ass. But i didn't in fact i didn't put 100 in my blip at all. I blipped an empty space.

Now for those of you who are slow on the uptake i will explain. You see this is where i sit. On the floor in the corner of my L shaped sofa. Cup of Coffee, PS3 controller, and the remote for the Tele and stereo.

There are many reasons why i sit here, just like there are many reasons why i'm where i am today. For example if Taff Barry hadn't known how to cure a swallowed tongue i'd not have made it back from Bosnia in 2001. If my Mum and Dad had never met i'd not have made it in to the world way back in 1980. If a beautiful girl named Miss B hadn't took me in, in 2004 and shown me how to love again who knows where i'd be now that girl is now a woman known as Mrs Mysterious.. If it hadn't been for my brother i'd have never joined blip 100 days ago and therefore if it hadn't been for all of you reading this now i would never have stayed on blip.

So i don't want to advertise on my thumbnail that i've reached 100. Just so i can get loads of meaningless comments from people who otherwise wouldn't give me a second glance. I want the people who follow me, and like me and what i do to comment, because they want to, not because they feel they should.

I don't normally do this but plase check out my back blips for a week starting here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.