Jims Blips

By JimSwan

Cruden Bay Beach

Samsung L100.

Last week I took a couple days off so me and Emma could head up to my folks house and have a long-weekend of chill out time. Four days of beers, films, charades and massive home-cooked dinners in the sleepy village of Collieston. Magic.

On Friday we took a break from the heavy drinking for some light exercise and went for a walk with my brother and his girlfriend Zoe along Cruden Bay beach.

I was taking a photo of Emma and Zoe who had got ahead while me and Josh were arsing around, when Josh walked his big head into shot. It turned out looking pretty cool. Moments later we found a big-ass fishing knife in the sand. Oh and there was a dog there.

This picture made the cut out of 3. You missed a cool wee (but dead) fish on the sand and a shot of our epic bottle collection after the first night of drinks.

Always awesome to take a trip home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.