Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

I can't thank you all enough, for the wonderful comments, the stars and all the favourites for Mini lens cleaner. I really hadn't expected that response at all. In fact I've decided to make it a 'little Max series!' I took some photos yesterday but haven't had a chance to edit them yet what with the busy weekend of children and endless football! Hopefully I'll get it done at some point tomorrow and back blip it and also catch up with all of you too!!!

So today's football...Ryan's team won 5-1, that's 6 wins out of 6 for them so far this season and Dan's team won 1-0. All in all it was shaping up to be a pretty good football day especially as just after Dan's match I heard Man Utd had been thrashed by City! But we all know you can't have it all....and Chelsea completely ruined my perfect football day by losing 1 - 0 to QPR. Still could have been a lot worse considering they were down to just 9 men! MOTD2 is going to a thrilling watch this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.