traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Daisy ...

Sit ... Stand ... Lay Daisy .... thats a good girl ... (thats what Kieran and Laura were chanting for an hour, haha) Bless she is such a beautiful looking dog and nature.


I am doing a Pet Portrait session in Kings Lynn in November and I asked Kierans girlfriend Laura if I could take some photos of her lovely dog called Daisy.

She is so playful and so cute ... we really enjoyed trying to get photos of her as much as she enjoyed bouncing around and playing, haha.

I am hoping we will go out with her in the week again to get some even better images.

Thank you Daisy and Laura and Kieran

Love you all lots

Mummy and Tracey xxx

Friday's blip ... I feel poorly and tired.

Saturday's blip ... I am feeling a little better today.

EDIT

I told you that I wasnt thinking straight ... I am not even looking at the image for technical stuff ... this WONT happen again ... well not for a while anyway :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.