My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Friends

These are three of my favourite people (they also form most of my youth group) having fun and entertaining us after having takeaway pizza at my flat with Charity and I. Most youth meetings end with Luke and Adam playing guitar, and it seems that tradition extends to anywhere a guitar is present! Rebecca (in the middle) noted that Luke frequently put his hands up in the air when singing along, and here he appears to be drumming the air.

My sister and I were both working today, although I seemed to spend most of the time (when there wasn't something that needed done) telling her about my History of Science course. I surprised myself with how much I found I could talk about it; I hope that will extend to writing the essay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.