Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

A Real Day Off

Between my paid work, my charity work, my theatre work, my choir singing and my musical hobbies I have very little genuine "time off".

This weekend was one of the rare alignments when I had absolutely nothing to do so I chose to catch up on crap TV and recharge my sleep deprived batteries. Actually this isn't totally true as I was On Call as launch Authority for the Lifeboat in St Ives but the pager didn't go off so that one doesn't count.

This long ramble is leading to a lame excuse that its 11-15pm and I haven't even thought about taking a photo today. As ever the Cute Cat is there for me though so its an LNCSCB (late night cute sleepy cat blip) . . . . Again

With recharge batteries I hope to resume normal service tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.