Alors voilà...

By so

300!

What can I say?
I wanted to take a special picture today, but of course this one must have been done a hundred times. Since I'll be working all day, I won't have more photo opportunities, so that will have to do!
I want to celebrate the fact that I have taken a picture every single day for 300 days, a few weeks ago I thought I would never manage it. It is getting more and more difficult, I have the feeling I've done every possible blip in my surroundings. We'll see what the next 65 days will bring. 65 only, to reach a full year! But 65 new ideas? Aaaaagh!
Anyway, to make it short, I also want to thank all of you who've been coming regularly (or not) on my journal, especially those of you who still comment on my pictures even when I don't have time to comment on yours. Merci !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.