today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...enjoyed:

the advantages of living downtown...

Which means there's absolutely no chance of getting socially bedraggled.

Leaving office on friday night leads to an spontaneous castle and old town walk with B., leads to friend C. who comes over and needs a sofa for the night which means loads of late pizza, apple crumble and wine, leads to an early (so to say) morning breakfast with a view with B. again, watching the mist over the valley dissolving, leads to another breakfast with C., leads to R. popping over for delivering stuff for the next (secret) project and for coffee and apple crumble leftovers, which leads to H. and another B. needing coffee and a toilet, leads to C. popping in again, leads to getting late in the meanwhile for meeting with other friends and seeing 'Speed Chicken' (a huge fun!) in a pub around the corner.
Which leads to sunday...

Average weekend when home. Therefor I'm away so often. ;)

Another note of my camera:
as you can see, I have it back and there are no more spots in my photos. That were the good news. The man in the shop was really very nice, he tested lense and camera, obviously greedy as I am I took the option of having a few problems with the camera AND the lens. Yay!
(Such like permanent overexposure, leaking lense, wrong to no colour managment of the camera, same for the contrast management, old camera firmware and no support because it's too old, aperture blocking, ... I lost track.)

Sighing. Snapping on. Processing afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.