100 Park Pics

Terri has headed off to Harbin for a few days for work. Kinda sucks that we lost our Monday. But it gave me the opportunity to have a little fun with the the camera. I have been wanting to do this for a while. I knew I would spend a LOT of time post processing and because T is away, I didn't guilty about spending 4 or 5 hours on it.

Prolly viewed best in LARGE!

This is my local park. I went down twice today. Once very early and once this afternoon. I have always wanted to show how amazingly simple the Chinese people are. The p[ark is crowded almost all day. There are lots of early morning activities like, jogging, walking, singing, badminton, Chinese hackey sack and lots of different style of Tai Chi and exercises. During the day, people play games and sing a lot. They play Chinese chess and lots of Chinese poker and many bring musical instruments to the park and they stand around for hours playing instruments and singing. Chinese people LOVWE to sing.

If anyone wants to know what any particular picture is, just count it by row and number and let me know. I'm also happy to send any pics if someone really likes one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.