wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Busy people

Another late night shot from our lounge room. We've got a few ships in at the moment, at least one is heading down to the Antarctic soon apparently. But this one looks stacks better in large - check out the detail of the streets and stuff.

Survived my exam this morning. Not sure how I'll go. All I want is a pass, but I think I may have forgotten a few crucial issues. That's what happens when the problem question is 2.5 pages long, with 7 or 8 different legal relationships to examine, and only 1.5 hours to do it - absolutely no time to think or analyse the situation, completely reliant on ... some instinct perhaps? I'm not sure what the lecturers think we're capable of sometimes, but I do think they must sometimes be disappointed to realise we're not actually superlawyers. Anyway, everyone struggled with the length of it, we all forgot bits and pieces here and there (except THOSE students, they probably did it all perfectly), so hopefully it'll all be ok in the end. Next exam is in a week and a half, so I'm going to take the ease-in approach to study, so I don't get completely fed up too early.

I've backblipped yesterday, was a one shot Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.