Life with K.C.

By KC

500 Blips!

Wahey - made it to 500! It's funny when you no longer Blip everyday you can choose when to do your milestones. I've been thinking about this one for a while & it's actually stopped me blipping. After a lovely sunny walk by the Thames with the family I decided it felt like Autumn so time to do it. Big Daughter, Pink Twin and Blue Twin helped & I'm happy with the result. Mr KC said I should do it with conkers as they'd blow away - pah - what did he know?

I've included the family in the blip as it wouldn't be a Milestone Blip without them. (can you spot them?) Felt quite nostalgic about the 365 days I spent with Playmobil. One to tell the Grandchildren....

So to end thank you to all at Blip Central & those who I've spent the last 27 months with.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.