Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

Sharp deviation to the right

Beautiful October day in Edinburgh.

Days like today always remind me of when I moved to France for the Erasmus exchange in Dijon - there's something comforting and familiar about the warm autumnal air and the glow of the sun on crisp golden leaves.

A watched phone never rings it would seem - still, they say no news is good news... (I'm not sure whether I believe that or not - I have a feeling a mid-week rejection letter is on it's way!)

However, crunching through piles of fallen leaves is a very simple, but satisfying, stress reliever... think of it as a natural therapy...

I like the shape of the chevrons in this road sign. I had to Photoshop out a red car bonnet from the bottom left - hope it's not too obvious!

+++

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.