SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

365

So finally I make my 365 blips. I've had a few gaps, mostly at the beginning, but I'm here now... Limping over the finish line...

Todays blip is of course... Better large... but would be much better huge... Its a 3 shot stitch that is 9325x2838 pixels. Hard to take as they would let my use my tripod... spoilsports. Actually this shots is pretty much the same as my 300th blip but in the dark...


I havent had much time for blipping recently, a lot of backblips and not much commenting. So my apologies to those who I usually call in on but I just havent been here... Its not you, its me... honest :-)

Blip has been great in helping to improve my photography and motivate me. When I started blip I was just going back into a phase of taking my photography more seriously again... so shortly afterwards a camera upgrade was required, so I got myself a DSLR and as time has gone on a few good lenses. I have even started selling my photography, which is starting out slowly but I am now selling cards, matted prints and framed prints. Hopefully by the end of next year I will have made enough to buy my Phase One 645DF and IQ180... Only kidding... but it would be nice.

I've "met" some great people here on blip. I really need to catch up on a lot of blip journals as I'm sure Ive missed some great stuff. I may take a break from blipping and not blip everyday for a while, perhaps if I'm not posting I'll have more time to catch up with what the rest of you have been doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.