The Singing Barn

Today during class I asked one of my classmates if he knew of any good barns in the area. I was looking to shoot a nice barn with the fall colouring, such as it is. He told me about a barn that said most people were freaked out by seeing it. He said that it has paintings and sayings on it. I was quite intrigued.

So after class (and with little petrol) I headed in the direction he sent me. Well, when I finally arrived at said barn, I was NOT freaked out in the least. In fact, it made me smile. What do you think?

There is a biblical passage painted on it that starts with: "For you should go out with joy, and be led forth with Peace: The mountains and the hills shall break before you into ......." Unfortunately the rest has weather off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.