Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

Busy Day

I was a busy beaver today. I got up and got ready for class (and didn't miss the bus!) in a half hour, got to class, went to the mall (spent more money then I should have), went back to campus, went out for supper (A&W), went back to campus, did lots of work, and came home. All before 8:00!

These are all the pretty things I bought (minus the owl figure and the plant, but the self is new and I got a deal!) Can you see a pattern though? I'm a romantic, I know, but I believe it's true.
all you need is love
love will save the day


I also got some craft supplies to make a pom pom wreath. I'll post photos of my progress with it in the future :P

Now it's time to relax with some tea and Gears of War 3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.