D.G.K

By BumNugget

zombie horses

With a heavy day at work and heavier stuff on my mind. I decided to go for a jog to clear my head, ready for the events that will unfold tonight.

After running for about 5mins i took a break to throw stones and trash into the lake.

On my way back i encountered this......... (see photo)

I am terrified of horses. Now stuck with a dilemma of, risk peggin' it through the middle of them and foot race a horde of crazed horses or turning back and spending the next hour treking through barbed wire infested marsh land.

I stood for about 10minutes in blurred panic, thinking what to do..... My thought process was cut short when one of the little pony's squeezed its crazy ass through the fence ready to chomp my face off.... At the sight of a pony 2 Ft away from me my decision was made.... PEG IT! i hopped the fence with Gods speed and ran.... Ran as fast as i could. In the carnage i dropped my phone! At which point I stopped like a rabbit in head lights. Staring back at the horses, contemplating if i should risk everything and save my phone or push on to safety. After a stand off of an eternity... i crept back to shamefully pick up my phone while i got eye f***ed by a horde of horses. The shame.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.