What eye see

By francistaylor

Sno-zone, Milton Keynes.

Half term starts today. This is when my work involves lots of days out. Today, we took a group to Milton Keynes to do some indoor snow activities. I thought we were going snowboarding for some strange reason and spent the morning harrassing Pops for tips and advice. Unfortunately, or possibly fortunately? depending on how you look at it, I didnt end up on a snowboard.

We did some sledging instead. I say sledge, but all they resembled to me were big novelty breakfast trays. Fast... big novelty breakfast trays. The first time I went down I took this poor kid clean out, luckily, he was ok. A bit shaken up but ok. We also used the ice slide which was basically a bobsled track that you got thrown down inside an inflatable rubber ring.. Fun.

I personally wanted to have a go on their indoor sky diving. Definitely going back in my own time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.