Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Your Saviour


Hmmm....this isn't a joyous family inspired half term blip taken with my fancy dan camera is it.

No, no definitely not, looks like another bloody mouse to me! A small one at that, the naturalists amongst you can feel free to correct me on the species at any time.

I know its not a water vole because when we get them the bloody things squeal like a deflating balloon and bite lumps out of me, i know its not a mole because they do a drum solo on the laminate flooring and then punch holes in my fingers to the extent i've taken to wearing gloves, and i'm fairly sure its not a baby rabbit because usually they have pointy ears and bleed quite a bit if i don't get 'em fast enough.

My wife will say its a baby rat and advise me to dispatch it forthwith, and i know its not a BIG rat because they kill them straight way.

One day,they'll get their comeuppance when the circus comes to town and the baby boxing kangaroo escapes.....or is that an episode of Tom and Jerry?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.