It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Vampire Dog!

Here I am practising my vampire look ready for halloween *giggle* What do you think?? Am I scary?? Ok I know I am upside down and fast asleep but I was trying to be scary honest!

What a horrible time we had at agility last night. I didn't enjoy it at all. It was raining soooooo much that mum and I got soaked right through to our bra and pants. We were freeeeeezing by the time we got home. We kept having to do lefts and rights which I really don't understand. When she was making me stay in the wait position, at the beginning of some jumps, I looked at her with my ears down and head hanging just dying for her to get the hint that I didn't want to play anymore!

I was VERY glad to get home and snuggle up by the fire with her. I think she was too!

Then again this afternoon we went for a walk in the woods and got soaked! I didn't mind it in the woods though because there is soooooo much to sniff that I forgot about the rain! Mum didn't though, she was a bit cold and grumpy ;-)

Anyway, we are all snuggled by the fire now, it is lovely, although I do woof at it every time it does a hiss or a spit! I make mum and daddy jump, hee hee!

I hope everyone else is keeping dry and warm.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.