Me, myself & I

By AlisonMM

Pumpkins

I've got a couple of days off work, mainly to sort out my house and get the living room decorated. I'm having a bit of difficulty getting rid of the old sofas and armchairs.

Lovely day today out on the motorbike with the OM. We had lunch at the Applegarth Farmshop. Can throughly recommend it, lots of freshly cooked food. The blip is of their display of pumpkins for Halloween.

While we were there the former Olympic athelete and TV presenter Roger Black came in with his family for lunch.

We managed to miss the rain - lunchtime and afternoon tea time and the autumn colours were sensational in Surrey and Sussex!

We've managed sorted out another short break in late November and spend some of the OM's airmiles. We off to Gibraltar for a few days. The plan is to actually to go to sountern Spain for a bit of late sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.