My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Cooking up a storm :)

Well I have been without internet for quite a while now and finally it is back up and running!

Since we have recently moved into a bigger house the last 3 weeks has been a whirlwind of decorating and unpacking and a quick trip to Orkney where my blog first started. Finally now we have accomplished what we were working towards and my two darling children have a bedroom each which is freshly decorated to their specifications. Who knew a 2 and 4 year old could have such definate requests in interior design.

Anyway, the focus of my blip for today is my little princess Freya. All she has talked about since she found out she would have her own room in the new house is whether or not she could have a kitchen in it. So this was the moment tonight when her prized kitchen was unveiled and she set about cooking 'oranges' in it and tasty treats for all the family.

Nothing fancy about todays blip I'm afraid just a plain simple happy memory for a happy mummy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.