point and press

By crispinhj

doors

Had to go to a meeting in Manchester today.

I like Manchester and I always enjoy wandering around. I have friends in New Mills and if I visit them we normally have a trip.

I had a great journey up, when booking my ticket I noticed I could have a first class seat for only seven pounds more so I indulged and had a free breakfast roll, orange juice and coffee and loads of space to work in.

We were supposed to start a job tomorrow but when we got to site we found that none of the enablement works had been done, in fact it seemed to be less ready for us than it was a week ago .......

On the way back heading to the station I spotted these humungous great doors. Took a photo without the girl walking past but I like this one better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.