A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Oh no! How wrong can it go?

Last night I was wishing that both my children would be happy and tonight I am rescuing one of them..... I hope Annie is having a better time in Scotland! I picked Tom up from Manchester station (he came home 5 days early from his holiday because his girlfriend wasn't well) and he is devastated. I feel so sad for him - relationships are so hard.... they are so young but want to be so old! ...... I remember it well!
So I picked him up and loved him like only a Mother can!
We went to The Lowry to see Micky Flanagan (comedian), stayed at the Holiday Inn on the waterfront and went teenage shopping today!
Fortunately Tom has had his new camera to play with so we have had fun experimenting with settings. This is an 'atmospheric' shot taken in the bar during the interval at the Lowry. I think I had managed to take his mind off things at this stage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.