off course

By Eveningstar

Welcome to Ro and Simons baby daughter.

Welcome to a dear little girl born today to my stepdaughter Ro and her husband Simon in Melbourne this morning. So it is a very very special day for many many people - this baby will be much loved. It also happens to be my 300 blip. I was too excited to be original but the little heart in the centre is for the new born and if you have seen my last couple of blips you will also notice that I have cleared the bath which was full of cushions. I have enjoyed blip enormously and loved getting to know a bit about others lives. I have been surprised how much I would have forgotten about my own life had I not had a little blip to remind me.
I am very fortunate that I was booked to go to Melbourne tomorrow to see my daughter and her partner and a possible new house, but I now have the added delight of a new baby, and proud parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.