challenge

By jkj10

Black & White in Colour

I love a bit of monochrome in colour. I hadn't planned on shooting under the bridge this morning but five minutes into the shoot the sky opened and we had no choice but to take refuge.

This is Laura from Italy. She cut my hair a few weeks ago. She mentioned that she was a singer and needed some promo shots. We met for a very quick shoot this morning. I am hoping to shoot her for the pin up project next month. Something she is very keen to do. She very sheepishly asked if I might be interested in shooting her in lingerie. I already know exactly what poses I want her to try and I bought a little feather trimmed bolero in Liverpool which I think will be perfect on her. I am looking forward to that.

Not sure what happened with the upload yesterday (on my ipad.) I adjusted the image but it seems that the thumbnail is still showing the image from the 24th. Has anyone else had this issue?

Liverpool faces. I tried not to spend too much time photographing strangers while on holiday with the family. It wasn't easy, I saw so many stylish, photogenic people every where we went.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.