An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Best of 15...

I have thrown this dice 14 times now and each time this has been the result. Hmmmm....I'm beginning to think my acceptance of double or nothing on the next throw was a bit rash ;-)

Hahahahaha...I jest of course.

In truth I had to manually turn it every time to get this result!!! Bloody hell, what is wrong with that dice? Who the hell wants to D.I.S.C.O. on a Wednesday night??!!! :-))

Funny (funny strange AND funny hilarious) day today. Bit of a tail back on the approach to the roundabout at my work. Traffic crawling along. When I got to the top of the queue there was a car with its hazards flashing and on the grass verge was a man kneeling on the grass with a baby deer lying beside him. Think it must have darted in front of his car and he'd hit it.

It had its head on his lap and it was gazing up at him whilst he stroked its neck over and over. It is one of the tenderest and saddest sights I have ever seen. The lovely E at work called the SSPCC so the beautiful little thing will no doubt have been put to sleep. My heart goes out to the poor man.

Got to work and because of my weeks holiday and 2 sick days, had to spend ages clearing all the junk out my emails. No, I really don't want a Russian bride thank you very much. Or Max Gentlemen Enlargement pills!

An email from an ex-colleague soon had me giggling though (wish I could share but best not! lol) and that set the tone for the rest of the day....even the most innocent of conversations ended in smutty laughter!

This continued right up to the end of my working day when the lovely Heather (who reads my blips *waves to Heather* :-) brought me a coffee and surprise muffin (snorts! See what I mean!!! ) and along with the lovely Eileen, we agreed that you can't beat a good stuffin with a muffin!

hahahahahahahaha!!!

This cough medicine is fab!!! I really need to stop taking this cough medicine!

Happy Wednesday Peeps xxx (It is Wednesday isn't it?!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.